President Kevin Damian
Vice President Danielle Owen
Secretary Amanda Roy
Treasurer Scott Berg
At Large (Position unfilled)

To contact all board members with a single email, please send to

Street Directors:

Kevin Damian Countryside Lane, Fetlock Drive, Trumpet Court, Camptown Court
Danielle Owen Fox Hill Race Court, Hoof Circle, Polo Pony Court, Breeders Cup Place
Great Meadows Court, Fox Hound Court, Harpe Court, Bugle Lane, Lesfield Court
Scott Berg Countryside Court, Fair Hill Place, Fair Hill Court, Great Meadows Drive, Hunters Club Court
Amanda Black Tally Ho Drive, Green Lake Circle, Jump Circle, Hunters Chase Drive, Hunters Chase Court

Contact information for Community Group (Associa):

Community Group
3901 Westerre Parkway, Suite 100
Richmond, Virginia 23233